tHe DiARy

Posted: November 11, 2014 in MEXY-DOO'S DIARY

 

 

Dear diary, this is the beginning of the rest of my life. A new chapter or should i say page, now made public. Is this a good idea? Only time will tell.

In over 2 decades of my life, i’ve seen things, imagined more things than a normal person, I think…*why do i think too much.. *pensive* …but don’t be deceived, more than half of my thoughts aren’t about being a great inventor or one mad ass scientist. I can just sit down and start imagining Chelsea fc in 50 years or how we’ll describe Okin 4-corner biscuit to our children.

Now, there are some issues that have come to stay for quite a while now. One that still dumbfounds me and which i love talking about is FRIEND ZONE!

Leave a Reply

